.

JACKSONVILLE

318 Neches Street
Jacksonville Texas 75766
Click here for map

Phone 903-589-3937
Fax 903-589-7833

Eldridge Moak, Owner/President
eldridge@cherokeetitle.net

Carrie Duncan, Owner/Vice President
carrie.duncan@cherokeetitle.net

Sonia McAnally, Escrow Officer
sonia@cherokeetitle.net

Tracy Clark, Closing Assistant
tracy@cherokeetitle.net


RUSK

106 East Fifth Street
P. O. Box 514
Rusk Texas 75785
Click here for map

Phone 903-683-4044
Fax 903-683-6553

Carrie Moak Kesler, Owner/Vice President
carrie.kesler@cherokeetitle.net

Crystal Lofton, Abstractor
crystal@cherokeetitle.net

Donna McEwen, Abstractor
donna@cherokeetitle.net

Kristi Walley, Abstractor
Kristi@cherokeetitle.net

Todd Hunter, Abstractor
todd@cherokeetitle.net

Amber Rae, Receptionist
amber@cherokeetitle.net

Suzanne Phillips, Records Clerk
suzanne@cherokeetitle.net

Lindsey Brown, Scanner
lindsey@cherokeetitle.net


Return to Home Page

.

CC Title Services, LLC d/b/a Cherokee Title Company

Design: Jennifer Lee, Design Plus      ::      Copyright 2016, All Rights Reserved